9000 Laurence | Allen Park, MI 48101 (313) 381-5601
FACTS Online Registration
For assistance with tuition, please visit the "Archdiocese of Detroit Tuition Assistance Scholarship" page:
  • The Archdiocese of Detroit Tuition Assistance
  • Mass Schedule
    Monday: 8:30 AM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM, 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM
    Friday: 8:30 AM
    Saturday: 8:30 AM, 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM, Noon, and 7:00 PM

    Holy Days: 8:30 AM
    Radio Commercials
    Searchers Corner
    Cabrini Shopping
    Please shop this year using the links on our shopping page. A portion of each sale will be donated to us!

    Start shopping!


    Parish Staff

    Rev. Timothy Birney, Pastor

    Rev. Dominic Macioce, Associate Pastor

    Rev. Mr. Luis Flores, Permanant Deacon
    Parish Pastoral Minister
    Business and Finance
    Joy Mousseau, Bookkeeper/Tuition 313-381-5601
    Jill Ferraiuolo, Finance/Budget
    Rectory Office Staff
    Janet Shea, Parish Facility Scheduler and Bulletin Editor

    Loretta Gruse and Brittany Kmita, Receptionists

    Fax Number
    Fax 313-381-7837
    Director of Music Ministry/Liturgy Coordinator
    Nick Beasanski, Director of Music/Liturgical Coord. 313-381-5601
    Darlene Kmita, Baptism and Wedding Coordinator 313-381-5601
    Christian Service
    Therese Tardiff, Christian Service 313-381-5601
    Religious Education
    Catherine Borsh, Director of Religious Education 313-928-4727
    Maureen McParland, Assistant to the Director of Religious Education Secretary 313-928-4727
    Cabrini Schools Administrator
    Jim Wasukanis, President / High School Principal 313-388-0110
    Cabrini Elementary School
    Kimberly Young, Elementary School Principal 313-928-6610
    Jean Aho and Mary Teed, Receptionists 313-928-6610
    Cabrini High School
    Cheryl Szczodrowski, Curriculum Director 313-388-0110
    Carol Evans, Secretary 313-388-0110
    Isabel Zamarron, Attendance Office 313-388-2566
    Jackie Cornett, Guidance Counselor 313-388-0110
    Grace MacFarlane, Guidance Counselor 313-388-0110
    Director of Recruitment and Admissions 313-388-0110
    Cabrini High School
    Extended Day Program
    Extended Day Coordinator 313-928-6116
    Campus Minister/Youth Leaders
    Paula Morrisett, Campus Minister 313-388-0110
    Kyle Astolos, High School Youth Group Leader
    Maria Wyatt, Jr. High Youth Group Leader
    Athletic Office
    Debbie Norman, Athletic Director 313-388-0576
    Dean Allen, Athletic Director 313-388-0576
    Scout Leaders
    Dave Oakley, Scout Master